未分类

汉诺威工业博览会:工业博览会的皇冠事务

hannovermesse-logo

世界上最大的工业博览会汉诺威工业博览会的主题是工业4.0。 领先的工业4.0解决方案提供商Vegam 解决方案参加了此次博览会。


我们一直多次提出。世界正在走向工业4.0。每个制造业,特别是客户定制需求的制造业,都必须经历适应生存和成功的关键。现在,当所有工业博览会的创始者汉诺威展览集团将工业4.0作为旗舰主题时,这一点不可能更加明显。现在,让我们来看看汉诺威展览 – 世界主要的展会,然后再讨论Vegam进入汉诺威展览的旅程。正如维基百科中引用的那样 – “汉诺威工业博览会(HM;英语:Hanover Fair)是世界上最大的工业博览会。该博览会于德国汉诺威的汉诺威展览场举行。通常,大约有6,500家参展商和250,000名参观者参与。


汉诺威工业博览会始于1947年,位于汉诺威南部Laatzen的一座完好无损的工厂大楼内,由英国军政府安排,以推动战后德国的经济发展。由于此次展会的食品配给豁免,第一次展会俗称为Fischbrötchenmesse(Fischbrötchen展会)。它取得了巨大的成功,并因此每年举办一次,这在很大程度上为汉诺威展览会取得成功奠定了基础,取代了当时的德国东部城市莱比锡,成为西德主要的新城市。


在20世纪80年代,不断增长的信息和电信行业迫使组织者Deutsche Messe AG分拆展会。 CeBIT是汉诺威工业博览会的成功分拆。


今年,汉诺威工业博览会专注于工业4.0。主题涉及多个领域 – 工业自动化、工业4.0、机器人、数字工厂等等。  汉诺威展览公司的成功在于其结构和目标感。它有四个轨道 – 展览、会议和论坛、投资休息室和主持代表团及牵头一代。这些轨道确保参与者根据他们的人脉关系和参与目标获得他们的价值。


我们的参与是在世界最大的阶段,与其他参与者一起探索、学习和分享我们在工业4.0中的经验。由于我们将分享我们参与汉诺威展览会的经验,请多关注此空间。

-Ashok Subramanian

Ashok是急速解决方案的业务策略师。 有关更多详细信息,请发送电子邮件至 business@vegam.co.

Blog

Hannover Messe: The crown affair of Industry Fairs

hannovermesse-logo

The main theme of Hannover Messe, the world’s largest Industrial fair is Industry 4.0. Vegam Solutions, a leading Industry 4.0 solutions provider is participating in the fair.

 

We have always been saying this.  The world is moving towards Industry 4.0.  Every manufacturing industry, especially which has customized demands from the customer has to go through an adaptation that is key for survival and success.  Now, this cannot be more pronounced when the mother of all industry fairs, Hannover Messe focuses on Industry 4.0 as flagship theme.  Now let us look at Hannover Messe – the world’s main industry fair before we talk about Vegam’s journey to Hannover Messe.  As quoted in Wikipedia – ‘The Hannover Messe (HM; English: Hanover Fair) is the world’s biggest industrial fair. It is held on the Hanover fairground in Hanover, Germany. Typically, there are about 6,500 exhibitors and 250,000 visitors.

The Hannover Messe started in 1947 in an undamaged factory building in Laatzen, south of Hanover, by an arrangement of the Britishmilitary government in order to boost the economic advancement of post-war Germany. The first fair was colloquially known asFischbrötchenmesse (Fischbrötchen fair) due to the exemptions in food rationing for the fair at this time. It proved hugely successful and was hence repeated on a yearly basis, contributing largely to the success of the Hanover fairground in replacing the then-East Germancity of Leipzig as the new major fair city for West Germany.

In the 1980s, the growing information and telecommunication industry forced the organizer Deutsche Messe AG to split the fair. TheCeBIT is a successful spin-off of the Hannover Messe.

This year, Hanneover Messe is focusing on Industry 4.0.   The theme covers various tracks – Industrial Automation, Industry 4.0,  Robotics, Digital Factories among many.  The success of Hanneover Messe has been its structure and sense of purpose.  It has four tracks – Exhibitions, Conference & Forums, Investment Lounge and Hosting Delegation and lead generation.   These tracks ensure that the participants get their value for money depending on their networking and participating objectives.

Our participation is to explore, learn and share our experiences in Industry 4.0 with the other participants in the biggest stage of the world.  Watch this space for more, as we share our experiences leading upto our participation in Hannover Messe.

-Ashok Subramanian

Ashok is a Business Strategist with Vegam Solutions. For more details email us at business@vegam.co